M( )RO

List of Accredited ESCO

اسم الشركة نوع الاعتماد صالح حتى بيانات التواصل
ESCO Name Accreditation Type Valid Until Contact Details

Al Futtaim Engineering (L.L.C)

Full March 8, 2026

Al Futtaim Engineering (L.L.C)
Airport road, Al Garhoud
PO Box: 159
Tel: +971 4 211 9111
Email: Alexander.Rodgers@alfuttaim.com
www.alfuttaim.com

Al Shirawi Facilities Managment LLC

Full January 25, 2025

Arjunh Peruman Aski
Building No.28, 8a Street
PO Box: 33539
Tel: 0569920137
Email: arjunh.peruman@alshirawifm.com
www.alshirawifm.com

ENOVA Facilities Management Services LLC

Full August 30, 2026

Alan Freeman
2nd Floor City Centre Offices, Deira City Centre Complex, Dubai, UAE
PO Box: 22707
Tel: 042038111
Email: ENOVADXB.CBD@ENOVA-ME.COM
www.enova-me.com/

Farnek Services L.L.C.

Full November 13, 2026

Muna Al Nahdi
Farnek Building, Al Quoz, Dubai, UAE
PO Box: 5423
Tel: +971 4 382 4400
Email: Muna.alnahdi@farnek.com
farnek.com

Hansa Energy Solutions LLC

Full October 18, 2025

Thanveer Hussain
Hansa Energy Solutions, Emarat Atrium, B30
PO Box: 50130
Tel: 04235422
Email: thanveer@hansaesco.com
www.hansaesco.com

Johnson Controls International L.L.C.

Full August 2, 2025

Mustapha Aanzi
API Tower - Sheikh Zayed Road
PO Box: 31065
Tel: +971 54 998 0437
Email: Mustapha.aanzi@jci.com
www.johnsoncontrols.com

Nationwide Management Services LLC

Full August 30, 2026

Muhammed Thaslim
102, Fifty One Tower, Dubai
PO Box: 30833
Tel: +971 4 5530325
Email: energy@nationwide.ae
www.nationwide.ae

Pactive Sustainable Solutions

Full March 30, 2025

Naveen Gowd
2013, Churchill Towers, Business Bay, Dubai
PO Box: 118539
Tel: +971 4 4562354
Email: naveen@pactivesolutions.com
www.pactivesolutions.com

S.K.M AIR CONDITIONING LLC

Full March 30, 2025

Prince Devassykutty
Office no 120, Al Makateeb Building - Al Quoz, Dubai
PO Box: 76851
Tel: 0549932388
Email: prince.devassykutty@skmaircon.com
www.skmaircon.com

Sharaf Electronics LLC

Full August 30, 2026

Mohammed Rizwan Khan
Alhilal building -Garhoud
PO Box: 31064
Tel: 042530500
Email: rizwan.khan@sdgenergy.com
www.energy.sharafdg.com/offgrid-solar-kits-uae

Siemens Industrial LLC

Full June 1, 2025

Wael Badawy
8th Floor, Galleries Building 2, Downtown Jebel Ali, Dubai, UAE
PO Box: 116338 Dubai
Tel: 0565119594
Email: wael.badawy@siemens.com
www.siemens.ae

Signify International B.V.

Full October 18, 2025

Xavier Varghese
Signify International B.V., Chuoeiri Building, Dubai Knowledge Village – Al Sufouh 2
PO Box: 5656
Tel: 0097144461100
Email: xavier.varghese@signify.com
www.signify.com/en-ae

Smart Automation Energy

Full March 30, 2025

Issa Azar
Oud Metha, Dubai
PO Box: 393427
Tel: 04-3794984
Email: info@smartae.ae
smartae.ae/

Taka Solutions/ Taka Energy Services LLC

Full September 1, 2026

Aditya Shah
Showroom 15, Community 598, Dubai Investments Park 1 Dubai, United Arab Emirates
PO Box: 552
Tel: 04 881 8131
Email: info@takasolutions.com
www.takasolutions.com

AGFS Consultancy L.L.C

Provisional March 19, 2025

Aya Lamaa
Deira- Salah AL Din st
PO Box: 283307
Tel: 04 267 0200
Email: BD@al-ghurair.com
www.agfacilitiesme.com/

CONSISTENT ENGINEERING CONSULTANTS

Provisional May 2, 2024

Sagar Kulkarni
Office 2001 & 2002, API World Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road, Opp. World Trade Centre, Dubai.
PO Box: 125786
Tel: +97143860601
Email: info@consistentconsultants.com
www.consistentconsultants.com

Emirates Electrical Engineering LLC

Provisional May 2, 2024

Rajeev Ratnakaran
Emirates Electrical Engineering LLC , Level 19, Maze Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, UAE
PO Box: 16482
Tel: 971 4 4543400
Email: eee@alrostamanigroup.ae
www.eee-uae.com

FJCare Technical Services L.L.C

Provisional May 2, 2024

FJCare Technical Services L.L.C
8th Floor, DAMAC Smart Heights - Barsha Heights (TECOM)
PO Box: 113824
Tel: +97142582640
Email: inquiries@fjcare.com
www.fjcare.com

GECO MECHANICAL & ELECTRICAL LTD. CO

Provisional May 2, 2024

FAYAS FASAL
GECO Complex 1st Floor, Industrial Area No.12, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
PO Box: 1150
Tel: 065138111
Email: business@gecome.com
www.gecome.com

IBECE Integral Building Energy Conservation Engineers

Provisional May 2, 2024

Osama Abbas
Office # 609, Al Barsha Business Center, Al Barsha First Street
PO Box: 450129
Tel: +97143540789
Email: osama.abbas@ibecexpert.com
www.ibecexpert.com

ista Middle East FZE, Dubai Branch

Provisional November 13, 2024

Mr. Oliver Sporrer
Office 204, Cayan Business Center, Al Barsha Height, Dubai
PO Box: 502302
Tel: 044541212
Email: Oliver.Sporrer@ista.com
www.ista.ae

Meinhardt Engineering & Architectural Consultants

Provisional November 13, 2024

Darren Roberts
Al Salam Tower, Sheik Zayed Road, Internet City, Dubai
PO Box: 38349
Tel: +971 4 341 6686
Email: darren.roberts@meinhardtgroup.com
meinhartdtgroup.com

NZE Solutions LLC

Provisional October 11, 2024

Fadi Alfaris
Wadi Al safa 7- Sustainable city- Block E office 104
PO Box: 251153
Tel: 043475955
Email: f.alfaris@nze-solutions.com
www.seeholding.com

PROTECT PME ENERGY

Provisional August 24, 2024

Elie Gedeon
Room 102 Bin Humaidan Building, 20th Street, Al Khabasi, Dubai
PO Box: 15778
Tel: +971 4 2651184
Email: info@pmeenergy.com
www.pmeenergy.com

Questech Energy Efficiency Services LLC

Provisional March 20, 2025

Hosam Mirie
Dubai DIP-1
PO Box: 36327
Tel: +971567249666
Email: hosam@alqudwatrd.com
www.questechs.com

RESET MENA

Provisional March 20, 2025

Frederic Cantin
Office 201, Khalidiya Park Tower, Zayed the First Street, Al Khalidiya, P.O.Box 110044, Abu Dhabi, UAE
PO Box: 110044
Tel: +971 2 4486 450
Email: info@resetmena.com
www.resetmena.com

TABREED ENERGY SERVICES

Provisional September 1, 2024

Derar Hussein Mohammed Al Tamimi
Tabreed Offices, Masdar City, Abu Dhabi
PO Box: 29478
Tel: 009712020400
Email: tenders@tabreed.ae
www.tabreed.ae

TECON CO L.L.C

Provisional September 1, 2024

Milos Sekulic
Mezzanine Floor , GECO showroom building , Airport Road , Dubai
PO Box: 48859
Tel: 047035900
Email: milos@tecon.ae
www.tecon.ae

Universal Voltas LLC

Provisional November 13, 2024

Thiyagarajan Subbiah Govindarajulu
UTC Building, Istiqlal Street P.O. Box: 25513, Abu Dhabi, UAE.
PO Box: P.O. Box: 25513
Tel: +971 26338920
Email: uvabudhabi@universalvoltas.com
www.universalvoltas.com/www.voltas.com