M( )RO

Energy Auditor Accreditation

An energy audit is the foundation for effective retrofit work. It is an inspection, survey and analysis of energy flows in a building, process or system to reduce the amount of energy input into the system without negatively affecting the output(s). As a result it offers at a minimum a description of the building, its characteristics and its envelope, details of its energy and water consumption and costs, and subsequently recommendations for adequate technical and organizational measures to increase the energy efficiency of the audited building.

List of Accredited Auditors

The Energy Audit Firm Accreditation scheme is intended to ensure a minimum level of competency among energy auditing companies and the audit staff they employ. Audits carried out under the Dubai Supreme Council of Energy’s “Directive on Energy & Water Efficiency of Buildings for Government Entities in Dubai” will be performed by audit firms accredited under this scheme. Audit firms will be retained to carry out these audits and each audit will have to bear the signature of an auditor meeting the qualification requirements of this scheme. The Energy Audit Firm Accreditation scheme for Dubai sets out requirements and establishes criteria for the assessment and accreditation of Energy Audit Firms, and it is the basis upon which the register of Accredited Energy Audit Firms has been established. This accreditation scheme may be reviewed from time to time by the Energy Auditor Accreditation Board and revisions published on the RSB’s website.


Click Here to Download Energy Audit Firm Accreditation Scheme

List of Accredited Auditors

مدققين الطاقة صالح حتى بيانات التواصل
Accredited Auditor Valid Until Address

RealPoint Real Estate Consultancy

3 August 2025

Geraldine Calaunan – Business Development Executive
Tel: 04 331 1110
Email: g.calaunan@realpoint-me.com
Website: realpoint-me.com

Taka Energy Services LLC

July 16, 2023

Henrique Pereira – Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +971 4 8818 131
Email: info@takasolutions.com
Website: www.takasolutions.com

Land Sterling Property Consultants LLC

2 June 2025

Divin Varghese – Building Engineer
Tel: 04 380 8707
Email: bfc@landsterling.com
Website: www.landsterling.com

Griffin Project Development Consultants

19 October 2024

Hassan Younes – CEO & Founder
Tel: 04 379 0202
Email: Info@grfn.global
Website: www.grfn.global

Energy Savers Technical Services LLC

19 October 2024

Pietro Lorenzetti – Managing Director
Tel: 04 568 6557
Email: Corporate@energysavers.me
Website: www.energysavers.me

EESL Energy Solutions LLC

14 December 2023

Thanveer Hussain
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
PO Box: 50130
Tel: 043530013
Email: thanveer@eesl.ae
www.eeslindia.org

IREP Technical Services LLC

1 April 2024

Kumar Ponnurangam – Energy Manager
Tel: 800473736
Email: kumar.p@irepartners.com
Website: www.irepartners.com/

Nationwide Management Services LLC

29 July 2023

Muhammed Thaslim – Energy Manager
Tel: 04 384 0201
Email: muhammedt@nationwide.ae
Website: www.nationwide.ae

Star Property Inspection

8 April 2023

Christopher Lagason – Project Engineer
Tel: 056 441 2385
Email: christopher@starinspect.com
Website: www.starinspect.com

Smart Automation Energy

29 March 2025

Issa Azzar – Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 04 379 4984
Email: issa.azar@smartae.ae
Website: www.smartae.ae

Signify

16 October, 2022

Xavier Varghese – Customer Service Manager
Tel: 055 200 8376
Email: xavier.varghese@signify.com
Website: www.signify.com/en-ae

Pactive Sustainable Solutions

29 March 2025

Naveen Gowd – Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 050 213 4856
Email: Naveen@pactivesolutions.com
Website: pactivesolutions.com

Khatib & Alami

8 April 2023

Steve Edmondson – Senior Director
Tel: 04 425 2222
Email: dubai@khatibalami.com
Website: khatibalami.com